Newtown vibes


Living in Australia is full of colors. Even winter is colorful and lovely! I wanna show you one of the most colorful suburbs in Sydney – Newtown! Yeah.. very specific place, with many beautiful cafes, small restaurants, pubs, shops and second hands shops! This is paradise for artists, people with passion and crazy/wired ones!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Actually, I’m going to focus on one sweet cafe, but if you wanna have a look at Newtown just google it or watch ‘Sky full of stars’ Coldplay. The official video was made in Newtown!

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Last Monday morning my friend and I had a beautiful breakfast in The Shack Organic Whole Food Market Cafe.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

My friend had smashed avocado on toast with cherry tomatoes and goat cheese. I was feeling like something a bit sweet, so at least I  had quinoa pancakes with coconut ice cream on the top.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

That was soo delicious, honestly, I’m not a big fan of quinoa, even if it’s healthy, it doesn’t taste too go for myself. I was very positive surprised by pancakes, which was made of quinoa and almond milk! So delicious and healthy! haha,  good food, good coffee and good comany!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

That was sunny but a bit cold autumn morning. I was freezing, because I wore just skirt and tiny t-shirt, anyway It didn’t stop me to go shopping after brekky. Newtowan is the best place to find unusual pictures, decorations, clothes, cosmetics – if you wanna find something special, with soul – taht’s the place for you!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Actually, I focused on flowers ❤ I love flowers, last time I bought some sunflowers to our house, was thiking to mix them with some girlish pinky flowers 😛

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Have you seen something more beautiful than this?

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Newtown is on my list “Things to do in Sydney” – everyone will find something for themselve! Cheers! See you later!

Leave a comment